Parts Login
Username:
Password:

Contact


JOHN BOWNES LTD

Court House Farm
Swanlow Lane
Darnhall
Winsford
Cheshire
England CW7 4BS

T: 01606 592639

Sales Department:

01606 592639  sales@johnbownes.co.uk

John C  – 07770 656856 johnc@johnbownes.co.uk

John D –  07971 913751 johnd@johnbownes.co.uk

Steve –  07850 739556 steve@johnbownes.co.uk

Laura – 07977 407205 laura@johnbownes.co.uk

Gary – 07860 475007 gary@johnbownes.co.uk

Tony – 07774 159343 tony@johnbownes.co.uk

Simon – 07815 188125 simon@johnbownes.co.uk

 

Parts Department:

01606 862029 (Direct) parts@johnbownes.co.uk

richard@johnbownes.co.uk

daveb@johnbownes.co.uk

ian@johnbownes.co.uk